Indian First Women – List of Indian first women’s list

Indian First Women
Indian First Women

Indian First Women, Here we provide you, A List of Indian first women. This is very helpful for you for various exams.

Avani Chaturvedi: – First woman pilot to fly a fighter plane,

Annie Besant:- Indian National Congress President.

Pratibha Patil :- First woman President of India (2007).

Indira Gandhi:- Prime Minister of India.

Hima Das: – First Indian athlete to win gold in a track event, Brand Ambassador of UNICEF (First Indian woman).

Tania Sanyal: – First woman firefighter.

Supra Varman: – Indian athlete player who won the Gold medal in Asian Games.

PV Sindhu: – Won Gold in BWF World Tour Finals.

Jamila Biwi: – Indian Muslim woman who led Jumme to Nawaz.

Debjani Ghosh: – First female president of NASSCOM in 30 years.

Harmanpreet Kaur: – First century in T20 international match.

Mary Kom: – First woman boxer to win six World Champions Gold.

Geeta Gopinath: – First woman Chief Economist of IMF.

Hina Jaiswal: – The first Indian female flight engineer.

Jhulan Goswami: – First Indian woman to take 200 wickets.

Vinesh Phogat: – Laureus World Sports Award for Comeback of the Year.

Manu Bhakar: – The first Indian woman to win the ISSF (International Shooting Sports Federation) World Cup.

Joita Mandal: – First Indian transgender judge of Lok Adalat.

Meira Kumar:- First Lady Speaker of the Lok Sabha.

Margaret Alva:- First Lady Deputy Chairman of the Rajya Sabha.

Mithali Raj: – The first woman to score 2000 runs in T20.

 Indu Malhotra: – Supreme Court woman advocate judge.

List of Indian first women, Indian First Women, First Indian Woman


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here